Goal #1

So, I will be fulfilling one of my top goals in just two weeks! On July 4, I will be boarding a plane to London and then traveling (by bus) to Cambridge in order to study abroad at Christ College for 5 weeks! I am so very excited! One of my goals coming into school was to be able to study abroad because 1.) I’ve never been outside of the U.S. and 2.) I have dreamt of traveling the world and immersing myself in new cultures since I can remember. This is just the beginning 🙂 I will be sure to take lots of pictures of the beauty that is the United Kingdom and surrounding areas (London, Paris, Belgium), and write about my experiences as I am sure they will be life-changing for me. In the mean time, here are some internet pictures of the places I hope to see!

Imageparis

Imagebrussels

Imagestonehenge

Imagelondon

Imagechrist college 

Leave a Reply

