D.C. Weekend and Random Photographs

I was in Washington D.C. for the weekend to celebrate one of my best friends’ 23rd birthday, and today we shopped and explored the Georgetown area. As many times as I have visited D.C. I had never been to that particular area, so of course I enjoyed seeing some place new. It was a rather dreary day, however, and because I did not want to get my camera wet from the drizzle and rain I unfortunately did not take any pictures of the outdoors, but I took a couple of cool photographs from inside a few stores. 

Really random photography, just some stuff I thought was cool. 

ImageImageImageImage

It’s technically Monday, but I’m going to call this my extra late Sunday post 🙂 Hope everyone had a good Sunday!

Leave a Reply

